Name That Workshop and Win a Reading or Books

GLTP Contest

Everything happens for a reason! For the life of me, I could not come up with a title for my five week workshop that starts Wednesday, October 9th. It will teach singles to take a deep look within, in order to create a toolbox to manifest the love of a lifetime. Last Wednesday night I was trying to figure out what to give away at #GaryLoperTwitterPary and bingo! The reason I could not figure out what to name my workshop was because I needed to surrender and let someone else do it. Why not have a contest?

Go to my business Facebook page, write the name of a workshop in the comment section. Sunday (in the late morning) my boyfriend and I will pick the one that works best. So please, pretty please – enter or it will be the nameless workshop, boo hoo.

1st prize – a half hour psychic reading

2nd and 3rd prize is a paperback of “Psychic Wisdom on Love and Relationships” and the new eBook “Insights for Singles: Steps to Find Everlasting Love.”

Thank you for helping me out! To learn more about the Twitter Party that is tomorrow, 9/7/13 from 12-5pm ET visit Gary Loper.

Leave a Reply

