Can’t Find Love? Intuition to the Rescue!

Can’t Find Love? Intuition to the Rescue!
Listen to your intuition and use it as a compass to find love of a lifetime!

You can avoid losers and heartache by listening to your intuition instead of ignoring it. Time and again, I hear my clients say to me the following:

“Something told me he wasn’t who he said he was.”
“I had a feeling that he was cheating on me.”
“I knew I should have never become involved with him.”

People may say animals are stupid, but in reality they are smart because (unlike humans) they trust their intuition. In fact, if your pet doesn’t like and growls or hisses a lot at a potential mate, that is a red flag you need to look at. Animals are not taught to ignore their intuition like we humans are. When it comes to listening to your gut, there are many people around you that are doubting Thomases, and will tell you that your intuition is wrong.

Read more at YourTango

Leave a Reply

