Book Cover Makeover

And Paperback Giveaway

PWoLR New eBook CoveI am delighted with my new book cover for Psychic Wisdom on Love and Relationships designed by Breeliant Designs! They captured just what I was looking for.

Last week I was reading a post in a book marketing group on LinkedIn from a woman regarding the cover for her new book and the feedback from the other authors. And my guides told me it was time for a new cover.

I hemmed and hawed about it because my Dad, who is an author, editor, publisher, and retired (LOL, yeah right) English Literature professor, created the first cover for that book. There was a part of me that felt bad about it and I didn’t want to insult him. Obviously, he didn’t have an issue with it. I forgot how much work it was to update everything besides Amazon, Smashwords, and my website. I had to redesign my Facebook cover and the headers for LinkendIn, Google Plus, and YouTube – whew! I left my book trailer alone because that is a major project. Perhaps in the future, I will do another.

Merlin & BookThe paperback is in the process of being updated and is unavailable at the moment. Merlin, aka The Bruiser, is demanding another photo shoot with the new cover once it is done. And Master Merlin has given his slave permission to give away three paperback copies of the former cover. The first three people (within the United States) who email me, will get a return email, and a copy of the book mailed to them. Please email me at love@successfulrel.com

Psychic Wisdom on Love and Relationships is available at Amazon, Smashwords, Barnes and Noble, iBooks, Kobo, and Google Play. Oyster and Scribd subscribers will find the eBook there too.

Happy reading and don’t forget to leave a review!

 

 

Leave a Reply

