Body Messages in Your Dreams

Inthedreamtime-351x185

 

This month’s column is dedicated to dream’s meanings in regards to our bodies. Does it really mean we are having health issues? Or do these dreams mean something else?

Dream

All I remember about the dream is I was at a Doctor’s office who was looking at my foot and said, “You only have 10 months.” Then I woke up.

Interpretation

This dream doesn’t give me much to go on because it is so short. I also don’t know what is going on in your life. However, it is an interesting dream and will give it my best shot.

Feet represent being grounded and that means being present in the moment on the planet Earth. We need our feet to be able to move our body. And our feet also are able to withstand a lot; think about how much weight is on them when we walk. Read more at BELLESPRIT MAGAZINE

Leave a Reply

