Attention Amazon Shoppers outside the USA

Smashwords CoverSeflPubShow

At the end of March, Amazon finally price matched Pamela’s Love Collection and made it free. I was thrilled that my gift to the world was available on Amazon. So you can imagine my surprise, when yesterday I discovered I had made money from a sale in Canada from the supposedly free eBook!

Amazon only made Pamela’s Love Collection free in the United States. My profit on that sale was a big thirty-nine cents, whoopee. Whoever that customer was I wish I could refund your money! I would apologize, but I do not have control over what Amazon policies are.

If you live outside of the USA, please do not pay for it. The eBook is available free at Barnes and Nobles, iBooks, Kobo, Google Play, and Smashwords. You can even read it online at Smashwords without creating an account. Although, I would suggest creating an account because there are some awesome authors there.

The above eBook store links are available on my website. Happy reading!

 

Leave a Reply

