The Love Channel – Finding Love and a Relationship

Love channel Belle

This month Love Expert Pamela Cummins answers questions from our readers about finding love and entering into a relationship.

Question:

Dear Pamela:

My name is June. I have been divorced for four years and I am having no luck at finding love again. Will I ever find someone and how long will it be before I find it?

Thank you very much,
June

Dear June:

I got two things immediately, while reading your question. The first thing I heard was ~ read the rest at Bellesprit Magazine

Leave a Reply

