#IndieBooksBeSeen ~ Support Indie Authors

IMG_48513

Today, Indie authors around the planet are bombarding social media with pictures of themselves and their books. It is so amazing to see the support from readers all over social media too, please support an Indie author! Indie authors decided to honor their writing because they did not want to spend years to find an agent and/or publisher. They refused to let a publisher tell them how to write their book, choose their book cover, give them a small percentage of profits, and do very little promoting of their book.

My photo journey to find a photo I like was an adventure. My partner and I went to Crotan Point in Cedar Point, NC on a very humid day. He is very patient because we took a zillion pictures, before I found one that I liked – just like a woman not to like any pictures of herself!

One of the many bridges in Crotan Point.Twitter Header

I used this photo in my Twitter header a long time ago ~ @RevPamela

 

IMG_4859_good_mod_2

 

My partner liked this picture, my father and niece preferred the top one. I thought it was okay. 

 

 

The Crazy Cat Lady inside of me had to get pictures of my fur babies to Rhiannon’s horror! They do not make a photo session easy!

Crop Merlin & books

Merlin aka “The Bruiser”

Rhainnon Crop

“Don’t take my picture!”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My books are available in eBook and print, to get the links visit http://www.successfulrel.com/books/

 

 

Leave a Reply

