The Love Channel – July 2015

Love channel Belle

The Love Channel – Let go of a past relationship and move forward is the message love expert, Pamela Cummins gives to her reader’s question.

Question:

Dear Pamela:

When I got together with my ex-boyfriend about two and a half years ago, it was at a very difficult time in my life. I broke up with him several times and then ran back. After the third time, he refused to take me back. We have been apart for a year and a half now. After I begged and begged for him to come back, he refused to continue the cycle. I discontinued calling him. After 6 months, he called me and we were talking once in a while for the last six months without no progression. At one point, I said to him, “We haven’t seen each other for a long time and we don’t even know if we would still like each other-wouldn’t you kind of like to know?” He replied,~ Read the rest at Bellesprit Magazine

Save

Leave a Reply

