When Will I Find Love

WHEN-WILL-I-FIND-LOVE

This is a question singles ask me a lot during a reading; the answer varies with each individual. I understand how frustrating it is to be single, to have your heart ache, and want to meet someone special, because I didn’t meet my mate until my late forties. When I look back over my life, I can honestly say that I was usually happier being single than some of the relationships I had been in. Those relationships I was in that taught me a lot of AFGE. What’s an AFGE? Another F*cking Growth Experience!

Fifteen years ago I used to live across from the Wharton fire department in NJ, US. I often ask a question before going to sleep and get answers in my dreams. One night, I decide to ask my angels and guides, “When will I meet the one?” That night I had a dream where…. Read the rest at SW Experts

Leave a comment