The Love Channel: Trust the Process of Your Love Relationship

Love channel BelleDear Pamela,

Fred and I have known each other in a roundabout way for years. We are supposed to finally get together for coffee soon. I know he is trying to get out of a “sticky” relationship that he has been in since 2012. He owns a business and has another part time job as well. I feel we are meant to be together finally this year. I am 55 years old and am a widow since 2002.

Thank you,
Doris

Dear Doris:

I immediately heard the Beatles sing, “We can work it out,” upon reading your question. I am now hearing the song lyrics, “It appears to be a long time,” and “Long and winding road.” My guides are adding, “The journey is long and hard, with boulders and rocks along the way.”

What all the above means is this relationship is not an overnight success. It took a long time just to meet for coffee and for some reason I feel lots of delays with that. I’m not sure if the delays are in the past or present. I just heard two Jim Morrison songs, “Take it easy baby, take it as it comes,” and “Let it roll, baby, roll.” When there are delays in… Read the rest at Bellesprit Magazine

Leave a Reply

