Hair Dream

Hair

I had this dream and forgot about it until yesterday when I was getting my hair done. A salesman stopped by my hairdresser’s salon to see if Stacey wanted to purchase his products. She told him that she had given the samples to two of her customers and were waiting for their feedback. He said, “Okay, I will be back next Thursday and here is another sample.”

Stacey handed me the sample and when my hand held the small bottle it triggered a memory of my dream.

Read the dream at Pamela’s Dream Blog

One comment on “Hair Dream

Leave a Reply

