Progress on Upcoming Book

 

The Secret Language of Dreams

I am thrilled to announce that the second draft of my dream book has been edited by my editor. Yesterday, I went to Staples to get a printed copy of my manuscript to do more revisions. Typos and other errors are much easier to catch on paper versus a computer screen. Once I scrutinize and correct any mistakes, I will print another copy to send to my other editor in late April or early May.

I am crossing my fingers and hoping that I release the eBook a month or two earlier than the pre-order date of August 6, 2016. The advantage of preordering The Secret Language of Dreams is you will save money! Right now the cost of the eBook is ~ Read the rest at Pamela’s Dream Blog

 

Leave a Reply

