Angel Intuitive Summit

cover_with _headshots

I’m excited to be a part of this summit! I will be interviewed on Angel Love, Heal Your Heart Center: Meet Chamuel the Archangel of Love  and taking your calls. Join me tomorrow, Thursday, April 14th at Noon Los Angeles (US Pacific); 1pm Denver (US Mountain); 2pm Chicago (US Central); 3pm New York (US Eastern); 8pm United Kingdom. Click here to register for free and check out the other Angel Intuitive interviews.

 

 

Advertisements

One comment on “Angel Intuitive Summit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s