Who Am I in This Dream?

Is it me blog

Has this happened to you? Did you ever have a dream where you knew it was you, yet looked like someone else? Perhaps, you dream about another person being the main character in a dream, and wasn’t sure if it was you or not. This is so weird when it happens. I had one of those dreams on Monday night and here it is.

I looked different, but somehow felt it was me, or maybe it wasn’t. This woman had just come back from spending a month in Mexico from hanging out with a ~ Read the rest at Pamela’s Dream Blog

3 comments on “Who Am I in This Dream?

Leave a Reply

