The Love Channel: God Has a Better Plan than Your Expectation of ‘The Right One’

The Love Channel

Question

Dear Pamela:

Will I meet someone this year that I can build a relationship and grow old with? A man with a moral compass, to attend church with, and with a sense of humor. Preferably, he would be military retired.

Suzanna

Dear Suzanna:

I heard. “Open your heart and receive.” I am seeing a book and my guides said, “Don’t judge a book by its cover.” They just played Bad Company’s song, “Ready for love.” You are definitely ready for love, been ready! Although your fear is stopping it, and my guides added to set your fear FREE…

Suzanna, I’m getting ~ Read rest at Bellesprit Magazine

One comment on “The Love Channel: God Has a Better Plan than Your Expectation of ‘The Right One’

Leave a Reply

