Excitement! Dream Manuscript is Now at Copy Editor

Save $2.00

 

I feel like I’m in the final trimester of pregnancy of my book just waiting to give birth. My copy editor has edited my three previous books on the subject of love and relationships; therefore, I’m anxious to hear her reaction of the dream book. I’m so grateful Patti was available because she is talented, honest yet gentle with her feedback, and most important of all – I trust her.

During this time, I’m not sitting idle why waiting for the return of my manuscript. I have done research on the process of ~ Read the rest at Pamela’s Dream Blog

One comment on “Excitement! Dream Manuscript is Now at Copy Editor

  1. Pingback: Excitement! Dream Manuscript is Now at Copy Editor | themysticalgoddess

Leave a Reply

