Discover What Dreaming of Quotes in a Painting Means

Inthedreamtime-351x185

Dream

I was at a seminar, where I met a lady that came to the lounge area in a restroom. This lady had purchased a piece of art work painting that had nothing but quotes, sayings, and messages. She asked me to read one of the statements because she could not see it well enough to read it (I don’t remember what the statement was). Also, somehow another series of statements, sayings, and quotes appeared. I believe this set came from a website on her laptop. I then told her that it must be my intention to give her a message. When I made that statement a woman appeared behind a glass window, along with another woman, and a man standing behind her. They appeared in animation form and I had a feeling of her mother and grandparents.

Interpretation ~ read the interpretation at Bellesprit Magazine 

Leave a Reply

