In the Dreamtime: The Secret Language of Dreams

Inthedreamtime-351x185

Go Inside the Secret Language of Dreams to Understand the Messages of the Nighttime. Get Pamela’s new book, on sale now!

Welcome to In the Dreamtime! For my forty first column, I would like to take a different approach than I usually do for this column and announce my new book Learn the Secret Language of Dreams. This book couldn’t have happened without this column because a large percentage of the dreams and interpretations are from the columns. Although, I have clients and my personal dreams in the book as well.

pamela cuminsThis book draws upon my twenty five year journey of studying and helping my clients with dream communication. I spent a few weeks going through the columns to find different styles of dreams to go into the correct chapters for each dream category. The reason for this is described in the second paragraph of the dream book description:

Symbolism in dreams is not a “one size fits all.”  One symbol can mean many things. In order to understand the nature of dream symbolism more clearly, you will~ Read the rest at Bellesprit Magazine

Leave a Reply

