50% Off On Your Second Reading

Click Image to Learn More

Click Image to Learn More

Advertisements

You are Powerful Beyond Measure!

speaker_rev-pamela-cummins

Catch Paula and Pamela today on the topic Empower Yourself for Successful Relationships. And listen in to the other 28 leading-edge thought leaders on honest, revealing, supportive and empowering conversations about Feminine Principles, Universal Laws and the Feminine Path to creating true success and lasting prosperity. You will also have the opportunity to receive free gifts!

This seminar is also the proud sponsor of 

endpoverty-300x250Learn more at Activate Your Money Magic

Two Reason July 1st is a Special Day for Indie Authors

2016 #IndiePride Day 2

First, it is #IndiePrideDay where thousands of independent authors take over social media with pictures of themselves holding up their books. If you are an Indie author or support Indie authors, pSW SW salelease join us.

Second, it is the annual July Winter/Summer Sale at Smashwords. I’m sure many of you are thinking – but summer just started. Well, in the Southern Hemisphere they’re having their winter session. Smashwords authors are located around the globe. Thousands of Smashers are putting their eBooks for sale at 25%, 50%, or 75% off their original price. You will find a ton of free eBooks, too! Just use the coupon code when you check out. I’m looking forward to adding even more eBooks into my collection.

My eBooks savings are as follow:

Psychic Wisdom on Love and Relationships is 75% off.

Insights for Singles: Steps to Find Everlasting Love is 50% off.

Michael John Fierro, Numerologist, is the Special Guest on the Spiritual Insight Radio Show with host Rev. Tiffany White Sage Woman. — Tonight at 8 pm ET

Goldylocks Productions Presents the Spiritual Insight Show with Rev. Tiffany White Sage Woman. Rev. Tiffany White Sage Woman, RMT, RH, INHA is a Psychic Medium, Spiritual Teacher, ordained Spiritual Minister, Divine Channel and a Holistic Health Practitioner. Even though she is a natural born Healer, her continued education, training and certification in multiple Healing Modalities […]

via Tonight at 8 pm ET, Michael John Fierro, Numerologist, is the Special Guest on the Spiritual Insight Radio Show with host Rev. Tiffany White Sage Woman. — White Sage Woman

Save

You’re Invited to the Virtual Psychic Fair

There will be psychic readings all weekend long and lots of free presentations (more than on flyer). I will be doing Manifesting Love With The Angels and will be on for a couple of hours to do readings. Find out more at http://virtualpsychicfair.com/

MAY-21-and-22-2016_PRESENTERS FLYER THE VIRTUAL PSYCHIC FAIR1_Page1_WEB

Communication on Love, Intuitively

Angela's Show

I am honored to be Angela Kaufman’s guest tonight on her radio show Love, Intuitively at 7 pm Eastern. The topic is communication! Listen in at Beyond Borders Radio.

Save

Angel Intuitive Summit

cover_with _headshots

I’m excited to be a part of this summit! I will be interviewed on Angel Love, Heal Your Heart Center: Meet Chamuel the Archangel of Love  and taking your calls. Join me tomorrow, Thursday, April 14th at Noon Los Angeles (US Pacific); 1pm Denver (US Mountain); 2pm Chicago (US Central); 3pm New York (US Eastern); 8pm United Kingdom. Click here to register for free and check out the other Angel Intuitive interviews.