Interview on Marcia’s Book Talk

Interview w Marcia

I had a blast being interviewed by Marcia Carrington! She asked interesting questions as you will see from the following:
Welcome Pamela!
 Q: For how long have you been writing?
A:  I have been writing since I was a child. I got the writer’s gene from my Father, Walter Cummins, who is an author, editor, publisher, and a semi-retired English literature college professor. I even had a poem published in a small magazine when I was eight years old.
Q: Have any life experiences inspired you to write your books?
A: My experiences with life is what inspires me to write as a non-fiction author. I began my path of healing, spirituality, and self-growth in 1989. One of my biggest challenges was my love relationships with men. I made a ton of mistakes which helped me become an expert of what not to do, but also what works in relationships. My journey along the path of growth and spirituality has made my life a million times better. My goal is sharing my knowledge so my readers have a better love life. But most importantly, empowerment and self-love for themselves.
Q: Each writer works in different ways with reference to writing. Do you have a writing program/schedule that works for you?
A: Giggle, most writers would scoff at my technique! Read the rest at Marcia’s Book Talk

Leave a comment