July’s The Love Channel Column

Love channel Belle

 

Do you have questions about your love life? Do you have issues with a family member, friend, or coworker? Well, you’ve come to the right place to receive insightful and inspired help from one of the best Relationship Experts around! If you have a relationship question, my Angels and guides have the answer. Please email pamelabellespirit@gmail.com and I will answer some of your questions right here each month in our magazine.

Question

Pamela,

I have been divorced for many years. During that time, I have had a couple of short relationships. I am now semi-retired. Will I be meeting someone soon for a long lasting relationships?

Thank you,
Sally

Dear Sally:

“Oh yeah” is what I am hearing from an old commercial where it is said in a deep voice. I am feeling lots of happiness and play around this relationship. He has grey hair, wearing a polo shirt, khakis, and brown comfortable shoes. He is also swinging a golf club. He was married for many years, but it has been over for some time; it feels more like his wife passed. I get children and grandchildren around him.

This man feels retired, but I get that he stills works. The vision I am getting is … Read more at Bellesprit Magazine

Leave a comment